Designated WebCoordinator's can Login to manage WebHosting Services under their respective coordination
State / NITPU Web Coordinators List

As on ( 05/06/2017 )

S.NoState/NITPUHOD/SIOWebCordinators
1Andaman & Nicobar (UT)K. Narayanan
STD
sio-and@nic.in
3192-232733
Gautam Gupta
PSA
gautam.g@nic.in
3192-232733
Anitha C Kurian
SA
anitha.saji@nic.in
3192-232733
2Andhra PradeshK.Rajasekhar
DDG
sio-ap@nic.in
040-23494301
BKVV PrasadRao
STD
bkvv@nic.in
040-23494308
R.Prasad Rao
SSA
prasad.rao@nic.in
040-23494318
3Arunachal PradeshJyotish Roy
TD
jyotish.roy@nic.in
0360-2216678
Sanjiv Kumar Das
SB
sanjiv.das@nic.in
0360-2218592
4AssamDeepak Goswami
Scientist F
sio-asm@nic.in
036-12260254
Tasiruddin Ahmed
Scientist E
mozz.psa@nic.in
036-12260254
Diganta barman
STD
diggy@nic.in
2233302
5Assam
(NITPU)
Naina Begum
TD
ic_guwa@asm.nic.in
2261964
6BiharRajesh kumar singh
STD
sio-bih@nic.in
2546780
Ashok Kumar
TD
kumar.ashok@nic.in
0612-2545964
Somesh
TD
somesh.bsu@nic.in
220964-220964
7Chandigarh (UT)Vivek Verma
STD
vivek.verma@nic.in
0172-2740705
Inderjit Singh
TD
inderjit.singh@nic.in
2740708
Manraj Kaur
SSA
manraj.kaur@nic.in
172-2740705
8ChhattisgarhM. K. Mishra
STD
sio-cg@nic.in
0771-2221238
Ashok Maurya
Scientist D
amaurya@nic.in
0771-22212263
Shreekant Pande
SA
shreekant.pande@nic.in
0771-2510642
9Dadra and Nagar Haveli (UT)M.D.Talnikar
SA
md.talnikar@nic.in
0260-2642161
10Daman and Diu (UT)Utpal Mehta
Senior System Analyst
utpal.mehta@nic.in
0260-2230985
NitinKumar.N. Bamania
SA
nitinkumar.n@nic.in
0260-2230985
11DelhiDr. Rakesh Gupta
STD
sio-del@nic.in
011-23036569
Anil Kumar Mittal
PSA
akmittal@nic.in
011-23392184
12GoaJ.J.R Anand
SIO and STD
sio-goa@nic.in
083-22410159
J S. Rozario
PSA
js.rozario@nic.in
0832-2437604
13GujaratRajnish Mahajan
DDG
sio-guj@nic.in
079-23223035
Sudhir Barwal
PSA
barwals@nic.in
079-23252408
Rupesh Gujarathi
SA
gujarathi.rupesh@nic.in
079-23252408
14HaryanaGhan Shyam Bansal
DDG
sio-hry@nic.in
0172-2711642
Pardeep Kaushal
TD
p.kaushal@nic.in
0172-2741950
Gagan Vishal Verma
Sci Off/Engnr SB
gagan@nic.in
0172-2711642
15Himachal PradeshAjay Singh Chahal
STD
sio-hp@nic.in
0177-2625216
Sanjay Sharma
PSA
sanjaysharma@nic.in
0177-2625216
16Jammu and KashmirAbhay Kumar
STD
sio-jk@nic.in
0191-2547720
Sudhir Sharma
SSA
sudhir.sharma@nic.in
0191-2543505
Raman Gupta
SA
raman.gupta@nic.in
0191-2543505
17JharkhandShahid Ahmad
STD
sio-jhr@nic.in
0651-2400746
Sukant Kumar Mohakul
STD
sukant@nic.in
916512400746
Ashok Kumar Das
TD
ashokdas@nic.in
0651-2401075
18KarnatakaA Venkatesan
DDG
sio-kar@nic.in
080-22863790
lakshmeesha
TD
lakshmeesha.s@nic.in
22863218
M.Subramanian
PSA
manian.m@nic.in
080-22863218
19Kerala
(Software Development and Training Centre)
T. Mohandhas
STD
sio-ker@nic.in
484-2423769
Julie Zachariah
Technical Director
julie.rz@nic.in
0484-2423769
20KeralaT. Mohandhas
STD
sio-ker@nic.in
484-2423769
Asha Verma
STD
ashavarma.kc@nic.in
0471-2483823
Indu Sekhar
SSA
indusekhar@nic.in
0471-2483823
21Lakshadweep (UT)P.K Basheer Ahmed
TD
sio-laks@nic.in
0484-2669387
Jobson Abraham
PSA
jobson@nic.in
04842669337-04842669337
22Madhya PradeshRajan R Rane
DDG
sio-mp@nic.in
0755-2551447
Sanjay Hardikar
STD
sjh@nic.in
0755-2551265
Manoj Kumar Sharma
PSA
sharma.mk@nic.in
0755-2551265
23Maharashtra
(NITPU Nagpur)
Suryakant S. Dhoke
Technical Director
sdhoke@nic.in
07122510291
24Maharashtra
(NITPU Belapur)
A. Lalita Dixit
Sr.TD
dixit@nic.in
022-27576824
VEDULA SRINIVAS
Scientist C
s.vedula@nic.in
022-27576824
25Maharashtra
(PUNE Dev Centre)
Amitab Deb
DDG
deb.a@nic.in
020-25510010
Vanashree
TD
rvanashree.mah@nic.in
020-25610016
26MaharashtraMoiz Husain Ali
DDG
siomsu@nic.in
022-22046934
D Lakshmi Prasana
TD
lakshmi.pd@nic.in
022-22046934
Ireni Akoijam
PSA
ireni@nic.in
022-22046934
27ManipurKh.Rajen Singh
STD
sio-man@nic.in
0385-2225206
K. Gopal Krishna Sharma
SA
gopal.krishna@nic.in
0385-2225206
L Sharat singh
SB
sharat.laishram@nic.in
0385-2461206
28MeghalayaTimothy Dkhar
STD
sio-megh@nic.in
0364-2225501
Wanraplin Rynjah
SSA
wanraplin.rynjah@nic.in
0364-2225501
Rosemary Maisnam
SA
rosemary.maisnam@nic.in
0364-2225501
29MizoramLallianmawii Hnamte
TD
sio-mizo@nic.in
0389-2300247
Lalhma Chhuani
SSA
chhuani@nic.in
0389-2316191
30NagalandKezungulo Medikhru
TD
sio-ngl@nic.in
0370-2270022
Kemvu Elah
PSA
elah@nic.in
0370-2270023
Aphreno Sakhrie
STA B
aphreno.s@nic.in
0370-2270023
31OdishaS. K Panda
DDG
sio-ori@nic.in
0674-2508438
R.N Behera
STD
rnbehera@nic.in
0674-2396161
S Smita
SB
s.smita@nic.in
0674-239616
32Pondicherry (UT)D.R.Shukla
STD
sio-pon@nic.in
0413-2336675
V. Kalyana Sundaram
PSA
v.kalyan@nic.in
0413-2336675
B Kannappan
SSA
bala.pon@nic.in
0413-2336675
33PunjabNavneet Kukreja
DDG
sio-punjab@nic.in
0172-2745776
Vikram Jit Grover
STD
grover.vikram@nic.in
0172-2745973
Anoop Kr. Jalali
PSA
anoop.jalali@nic.in
0172-2745973
34RajasthanIndu Gupta
SIO and DDG
sioraj@nic.in
0141-2227992
Lalit goyal
TD
lalit.goyal@nic.in
0141-2227001
Yaseen Husain
SSA
yaseen.husain@nic.in
01412227001
35SikkimBirendra Chhetri
TD
sio-sik@nic.in
03592-203109
Dibyendu Aich
SA
dibyendu.aich@nic.in
03592-203109
Vinita Lakhotia
SA
vinital@nic.in
03592-203109
36Tamil NaduDr P Balasubramanian
DDG
p.balu@nic.in
044-24917850
J D Prince
TD
prince@nic.in
044-24900028
Krishnan. N
PSA
n.krishnan@nic.in
044-24466495
37TelanganaDr A Rama Mohan Rao
DDG
sio-ts@nic.in
040-23494700
BKVV PrasadRao
STD
bkvv@nic.in
040-23494308
R.Prasad Rao
SSA
prasad.rao@nic.in
040-23494318
38TripuraC. K. Dhar
STD and SIO NIC Tripura
chayan@nic.in
0381-2324053
Avik Ray
SA
avik.ray@nic.in
0381-2414640
Rajeev Ranjan
SA
rajeev.r@nic.in
03812-03812414
39Uttar PradeshSaurabh Gupta
SIO
sio-up@nic.in
0522-2238415
S.F.A Naqvi
STD
sfanaqvi@nic.in
0522-2238950
M.A Idrees
TD
ma.idrees@nic.in
0522-2298806
40UttaranchalSatyender Kumar
STD
satyender.kumar@nic.in
0135-2713735
Arvind Kr Dadhichi
PSA
ak.dadhichi@nic.in
0135-2713739
Arun Sharma
SSA
sharma.arun@nic.in
0135-2713742
41West BengalK.K Poddar
DDG
sio-wb@nic.in
033-23591929
Sarat Dhara
TD
sarat.dhara@nic.in
033-23590833
Golam Murtuza
PSA
golam@nic.in
23590833
42West Bengal
(NITPU Kolkata)
Ana Majumdar
STD
anna.majumdar@nic.in
033-03322877320
Shivaji Mukherjee
Technical Director
shivaji.mukherjee@nic.in
033-22877320