Designated WebCoordinator's can Login to manage WebHosting Services under their respective coordination
Sector (Ministry/ Department) Web Coordinators List

As on ( 31/05/2017 )

S.NoSectorsHOG/HODWebCordinators
1AgricultureA.N. Mishra
STD
anmisra@nic.in
011-23061246
Gyan Prakash Singh
PSA
gyan.singh@nic.in
23389421
Rajesh Kumar Srivastava
PSA
rksrivastava@nic.in
24305673
2Animal Production and Health Informatics DivisionRanjna Nagpal
DDG
ranjna@nic.in
011-24392167
G.Janardhan
TD
janar@nic.in
011-23389821
Sanjay Sharma
PSA
sanjay15@nic.in
23388630
3ChemicalsJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Piyush Goyal
TD
goyal-sb@nic.in
011-23386697
Neelam kaul
PSA
neelam.kaul@nic.in
011-23382505
4Civil AviationChander Shekhar Jairath
STD
cjairath@nic.in
011-23052047
Shilpi Jain
PSA
shilpijain@nic.in
011-24653375
Renuka Dhar
SSA
renukadhar@nic.in
011-24611514
5CoalJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Piyush Goyal
TD
goyal-sb@nic.in
011-23386697
Shalini Mathur
TD
shalini-sb@nic.in
011-23386697
6Commerce and IndustryA K Sen
PSA
sen@dgsd.delhi.nic.in
3365232
7Commerce and IndustryV.K. Sharma
STD
vinay.sharma@nic.in
011-23063917
J.K. Yadav
STD
jky@nic.in
011-23061690
8CommunicationsDr. Rakesh Gupta
STD
rgupta@nic.in
011-23036569
Ravi Kumar
TD
ravik@gov.in
011-23036528
Gargi Bhakta
PSA
gbakhta@nic.in
23036722
9Consumer AffairsB V C Rao
STD
bvcrao@nic.in
24305613
Satish Kumar
PSA
satishkumar@nic.in
23381689
N Natarajan
SSA
natarajan@nic.in
23381689
10Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionGAUTAM GHOSH
DDG
ggh@nic.in
24362753
Muthu
TD
muthu@nic.in
011-24305748
Abraham J. Kirubalini
PSA
ajk.jose@nic.in
011-24305725
11Corporate AffairsSavita Dawar
STD
savita.dawar@nic.in
011-24305159
Debasish Sarkar
TD
dsarkar@nic.in
Suhail Fasih
SSA
s.fasih@nic.in
011 23073218
12Corporate Affairs
(SFIO)
Virendra singh rana
STD
vsrana@nic.in
011 230629
13CulturePratibha Singh
STD
pratibhasingh@nic.in
011-24305170
Kamini Kapil
SSA
kamini@nic.in
D Rajasekar
TD
sekar@nic.in
23388601
14DefenceDeepak Khare
STD
dkhare@nic.in
011-24305186
Jimutbahan De
TD
jimut@nic.in
011-24305186
Arvind Kr. Sharma
PSA
arvindsharma@nic.in
011-23793724
15Development of North Eastern RegionNandita Chaudhri
DDG
nandita@nic.in
24305520
Dibyojit Dutta
TD
dutta.d@nic.in
011-24305278
16DPG Cabinet SecretariatS.N. Sowpari
STD
sowpari@nic.in
011-23092776
Sanjeev Saxena
SSA
sanjeevs@nic.in
23340829
17E district MMP DivisionMala Mittal
STD
mala.mittal@nic.in
24305530
Siva Prasath
SA
sivap@nic.in
24305547
18Electronics and Information TechnologyN R Tripathi
STD
nrt@nic.in
011-24301391
J P Gupta
PSA
jpgupta@nic.in
23401892
19Empowerment of Persons with DisabilitiesAnubha Goyal
TD
anubhag@nic.in
-
Rakesh kumar goel
TD
rakesh.goel@nic.in
23793724
Prahlad Singh
PSA
prahlad.s@nic.in
011- 24365022
20Environment and ForestsSanjay Gahlout
DDG
gahlout@nic.in
011-24364294
Anil Kumar
TD
anil.kumar@nic.in
24695410
Arpita Gupta
PSA
arpita@nic.in
24363819
21External AffairsRajesh Kumar Mishra
TD
r.k.mishra@nic.in
011-23384704
Wajid Husain
TD
wajid.hussain@nic.in
24305926
Prasithlal R
PSA
prasithlal.r@nic.in
23014387
22FertilizersMadhuri Sharma
STD
madhuri@nic.in
011-23381312
Rajiv Kumar Sharma
Technical Director
rajivsharma@nic.in
011-23385705
23Finance
(Grp 1)
Amita Gupta
STD
amita@nic.in
26175099
24Finance
(Grp 2)
Junu Kailay
DDG
junukailay@nic.in
011-24364779
Sanjay Garg
STD
garg@nic.in
24305263
25FinanceNagesh Shastri
STD
nagesh@nic.in
011-23092318
P K Garg
TD
websupport-mof@nic.in
011-26192578
M. Nautiyal
Senior Systems Analyst
mnautiyal@nic.in
011-23093005
26Food Processing IndustriesNandita Chaudhri
DDG
nandita@nic.in
24305520
Deepak Khare
STD
dkhare@nic.in
011-24305186
Tarunendra Nayal
PSA
tnayal@nic.in
26492217
27Health and Family WelfareSanjay Kumar Sinha
STD
sinha.sk@nic.in
-
Madhuchanda Samantray
TD
madhu@nic.in
011-23096754
Megha Gupta
SB
megha.gupta@nic.in
-
28Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesS C Pradhan
DDG
pradhan@nic.in
011-23045610
Sudhir Chandra
STD
sudhir.chandra@nic.in
23061249
29HomeAffairs
(DOL Informatics Division)
Kewal Krishan
STD
kewal.krishan@nic.in
24619860
30HomeAffairsB.N.Shetty
DDG
bnshetty@nic.in
9111-24362753
Ramasubramanian
STD
ram1269@nic.in
011-24305721
Suganthi
TD
mpsugandhi@nic.in
23094745
31Human Resource Development
( Counselling )
Pratik Kumar Shrivastava
STD
pratik@nic.in
24305350
Vijay Garg
TD
vijaygarg@nic.in
24361296
Anwar Khan
PSA
anwar.khan@nic.in
24305260
32Human Resource DevelopmentManju Jindal
DDG
manju_j@nic.in
24305273
Rajeshwari V
STD
rajeswari@nic.in
011-23381570
Saba Akhtar
PSA
saba@nic.in
23381570
33Information and BroadcastingSubodh Shukla
STD
subodh@nic.in
011-24305002
Negi
TD
rcs.negi@nic.in
011-23386489
Madhu Aggarwal
TD
madhuaggarwal@nic.in
011-23389338
34Labour and EmploymentRAJENDER SETHI
STD
rsethi@nic.in
23327180
Ram Shiromani Kushwaha
TD
rs.kushwaha@nic.in
011-24305883
Sandeep kaur
PSA
sandeepk@nic.in
011-24305279
35Law and JusticeShyam Bihari Singh
DDG
sbsingh@nic.in
011-24305003
Jagdamba Prasad Kukrety
STD
jpk@nic.in
011-24305566
A H N Sinha
TD
sinha@nic.in
24305615
36Micro Small and Medium EnterpricesShubhendu Kumar
TD
shub@nic.in
011-23061158
Surinder Kumar Gupta
PSA
skg@nic.in
011-23061158
37MinesDebasish Sarkar
TD
dsarkar@nic.in
Anju Sagar
PSA
asagar@nic.in
23384117
Shah Nawaz Khan
PSA
snkhan@nic.in
011-23782014
38Ministry of Drinking Water and SanitationD.C.Misra
DDG
dcmisra@nic.in
011-24360563
Seemantinee Sengupta
STD
ssengupta@nic.in
011-24362610
Om Prakash
PSA
omprakash@nic.in
011-24366372
39Ministry of Earth SciencesGAUTAM GHOSH
DDG
ggh@nic.in
24362753
V.V. Moorthy
SSA
vvmoorthy@nic.in
24669583
40Ministry of skill Development and EnterpreneurshipVishwajeet V. Ringe
STD
ringe@nic.in
9312319379
Anil Kumar Kashyap
PSA
kashyap@nic.in
9868547045
Niraj Goswami
SSA
niraj.goswami@nic.in
24305113
41Minority AffairsH P Sharma
DDG
hpsharma@nic.in
011-24360646
Dinesh Chandra
Technical Director
dchandra@nic.in
24369213
Naeem Ahmed
Technical Director
naeem@nic.in
011-24305346
42NITI AayogAlka Aggarwal
STD
alka@nic.in
011-23096754
Mini Malik
TD
mini@nic.in
011-23096754
Garima Sogani
SSA
garima.sogani@nic.in
43Non Conventional Energy SourcesJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Deep Bansal
TD
deep_bansal@nic.in
011-24360548
Saji K. Abraham
TD
saji.ka@nic.in
011-24360548
44Overseas Indian AffairsB.N.Shetty
DDG
bnshetty@nic.in
9111-24362753
Rajesh Kumar Mishra
TD
r.k.mishra@nic.in
011-23384704
45Panchayati RajD.C.Misra
DDG
dcmisra@nic.in
011-24360563
Rama Hariharan
STD
rama.h@nic.in
011-24360563
Chaitanya Kr Shukla
TD
ckshukla@nic.in
011-23324772
46Parliamentary Affairs
(Lok Sabha Secretariat)
Alfred Kirubakaran
STD
alfred@nic.in
23367682
S.Ravindar
PSA
srr@nic.in
23035033
Mohd. Shahid Hasnain
SA
mshahid@nic.in
011-23034392
47Parliamentary Affairs
(Rajya Sabha Secretariat)
N S Arneja
Senior Technical Director
arneja@nic.in
011-23793618
S K Sinha
TD
sksinha@nic.in
011-23794461
48Personnel, Public Grievances and PensionsS.N. Sowpari
STD
sowpari@nic.in
011-23092776
Neeraj Gautam
PSA
neeraj@nic.in
011-23092776
Y.V.Ramana
PSA
yvramana@nic.in
011-23092776
49Petroleum and Natural GasJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Adarsh Saiwal
TD
adarsh.saiwal@nic.in
011-23382505
Neelam Naval
PSA
neelamnaval@nic.in
011-23382505
50PharmacheuticalsJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Bhavna Aggarwal
TD
bhavna.a@nic.in
011-23386777
Mitali Sarma Borthakur
SSA
barthakur.s.m@nic.in
011-23386777
51PowerJagannath Dass
STD
drjdass@nic.in
011-24369109
Chaitanya Kr Shukla
TD
ckshukla@nic.in
011-23324772
Sunil Sehgal
PSA
s.sehgal@nic.in
011-23324772
52RailwaysH L Sharma
STD
hls@nic.in
011-24305065
Rajdeep Choudhury
PSA
rajdeep.ch@nic.in
011-24305814
53Road Transport and HighwaysSanjay Gahlout
DDG
gahlout@nic.in
011-24364294
P K Jain
PSA
pk.jain@nic.in
011-23719184
Mansoorul Haque
PSA
mansoor@nic.in
23711824
54Rural DevelopmentD.C.Misra
DDG
dcmisra@nic.in
011-24360563
Prashant Kumar Mittal
STD
pk.mittal@nic.in
23097055
Seemantinee Sengupta
STD
ssengupta@nic.in
011-24362610
55Science and TechnologyRanjna Nagpal
DDG
ranjna@nic.in
011-24392167
Deepak Goel
TD
dpk_goel@nic.in
011-26590401
Bindhu Sreekesh
TD
bindhu.dbt@nic.in
011-24364160
56ShippingPawan Joshi
STD
pawan.joshi@nic.in
011-24305268
Pravin Srivastava
SSA
pravin.s@nic.in
011-23719184
57Social Justice and EmpowermentAnubha Goyal
TD
anubhag@nic.in
-
Sanjay Kumar Chauhan
PSA
sanjay.chauhan@nic.in
23383342
Anand Kumar Verma
SA
verma.ak@nic.in
23383956
58Statistics and Programme ImplementationA K Chanana
STD
chanana.ak@nic.in
23096556
Suraj Prakash Rajpal
TD
sprajpal@nic.in
23367643
Arul M. Varman
PSA
varman@nic.in
23365160
59SteelJ.K. Yadav
STD
jky@nic.in
011-23061690
Anju Sondhi
PSA
asondhi@nic.in
011-23061690
60TextilesIqbal hasan
STD
ihasan@nic.in
26184993
S. Michael Rani
SSA
smrani@nic.in
011-23063069
61TourismSurinder Kumar
STD
suri@nic.in
24305503
Hakim Singh
TD
hakim@nic.in
23018532
Harvinder Singh
PSA
harvindersingh@nic.in
24305351
62Tribal AffairsIqbal hasan
STD
ihasan@nic.in
26184993
Hrang Than Hliri
PSA
hliri@nic.in
011-23387970
Pradeep Kumar Agarwal
SSA
pradeep@nic.in
011-24646954
63Urban DevelopmentSharmistha Dasgupta
STD
sharmi@nic.in
23061246
Vinay Agarwal
PSA
vinay.agarwal@nic.in
23061246
64Urban Employment and Poverty AlleviationVishnu Chandra
DDG
vishnu@nic.in
24364709
Ezhil Arasu
TD
arasu@nic.in
23061940
65Water ResourcesKishore Kumar
STD
kkumar@nic.in
11-24305728
Ajay Kumar Gupta
Technical Director
ajaykgupta@nic.in
011-23710312
K. K. Bisht
PSA
kkbisht@nic.in
011-23710312
66Women and Child DevelopmentShiv Kumar
TD
shivk@nic.in
011-24305655
Kavita Shrivastava
SSA
kavita@nic.in
011-23388074
Chandkiran Chhoker
SA
chhoker.chandkiran@nic.in
011-23388074
67Youth Affairs and SportsRamesh Singh
STD
rsingh@nic.in
24364208
Pankaj Jain
TD
pankajjain@nic.in
23381570
Harpreet Kaur
SSA
harpreetk@nic.in
011-23381153

Others

S.NoSectorsHOG/HODWebCordinators
1Apex Bodies
(Presidents House)
S G Sharma
TD
sgs@nic.in
011-23015321
3Apex Bodies
(Prime Ministers Office)
V.T.V. Ramana
STD
ramana@nic.in
24305789
2Apex Bodies
(Cabinet Secratariat)
Shubhag Chand
TD
shubhag@nic.in
011-3792252
4NIC Hq
( Audit Informatics Division at Office of CAG )
M.H. DALVI
STD
mhdalvi@nic.in
24369247
P C Malik
PSA
pc.mallik@nic.in
011-23222455
Jaskaran singh modi
PSA
js.modi@nic.in
2546672
5NIC Hq
(LRISD)
Ajay Madhukar Joshi
TD
amjoshi@nic.in
011-24305221
D. S Venkatesh
TD
venkat@nic.in
011-24305627
Dinesh Kumar
TD
dinesh.kumar@nic.in
011-23044637
6NIC Hq
(System Software Div)
Ramesh Singh
STD
rsingh@nic.in
24364208
7NIC Hq
(Personnel Div)
Sriram
TD
sriram@nic.in
24305317
8NIC Hq
(CIC NE Region)
Mala Mittal
STD
mala.mittal@nic.in
24305530
9NIC Hq
(NDMIS Div)
M S Rao
STD
msrao@nic.in
011-24360597
Shajan Joseph
SSA
shajan@nic.in
26701897
10NIC Hq
(Bibilographic Informatics Div)
Naina Pandita
STD
naina@nic.in
25781393
11NIC Hq
(Courts Informatics Div)
D.C.Misra
DDG
dcmisra@nic.in
011-24360563
A H N Sinha
TD
sinha@nic.in
24305615
12NIC Hq
(Accounts Informatics Div)
Dipankar Sengupta
STD
dipankar.s@nic.in
011-24640085
13NIC Hq
(PCBS)
IPS Sethi
STD
sethi@nic.in
011-24305724
Vivek Gupta
TD
vivek.gupta@nic.in
011-24305813
S.V.Ch.Subbarao
TD
srao@nic.in
011-24305752
14NIC Hq
(CIPA)
Ambreesh Kumar
DDG
ambreesh@nic.in
24364214
SANTOSH WADHWA
TD
santoshw@nic.in
24305640
Sangadi madhu
PSA
madhu4610@nic.in
24305542
15NIC Hq
(National Data Centre)
Shalini Mathrani
STD
shalini@nic.in
9111-24362359
MD Sibli Sirajee
PSA
sibli@nic.in
24305527
16NIC Hq
(INOC)
R S Mani
STD
rsm@nic.in
24305100
Seema Khanna
TD
seema@nic.in
24364951
17NIC Hq
(Digital Archiving Div)
Surinder Kumar
STD
suri@nic.in
24305503
18NIC Hq
(GIS)
Vishnu Chandra
DDG
vishnu@nic.in
24364709
R Sainath
TD
sainath@nic.in
24305077
19NIC Hq
(EAI)
G.K.Gaur
DDG
gaurgk@nic.in
011-24305521
20NIC Hq
(Eoffice Div)
Rachna Srivastava
STD
rachna_sri@nic.in
-
Kapil Kumar Sharma
PSA
kapilks@nic.in
011-24305681
21NIC Hq
(Training Div)
V P Sharma
TD
vp.sharma@nic.in
24305800
Sajjad Akhtar
PSA
sajjad.a@nic.in
24305665
Anjoo Dhar
SSA
dhar.anjoo@nic.in
24305799
22NIC Hq
(ICES Div)
Sanjay Garg
STD
garg@nic.in
24305263
Pooja Singh
SA
singhpooja@nic.in
24305294
Sumita Bhatnagar
SA
sumitab@nic.in
24305293
23NIC Hq
(EGov procurement Div)
Usha Saxena
TD
usha.saxena@nic.in
011-24305899
24NIC Hq
(Group 1)
S.V.Ch.Subbarao
TD
srao@nic.in
011-24305752
25NIC Hq
(Cyber Security Div - Networks)
Anjana Choudhary
DDG
anjana@nic.in
-
C S Rao
Scientist E
csrao@nic.in
-
Anil Kumar Jha
Scientist D
aniljha@nic.in
24363225
26NIC Hq
(Messaging and Antivirus Div)
S C Pradhan
DDG
pradhan@nic.in
011-23045610
27NIC Hq
(Library)
Ranjna Nagpal
DDG
ranjna@nic.in
011-24392167
Ram Kumar Matoria
TD
rkmatoria@nic.in
24360567
28NIC Hq
(Hardware Infra )
V.Padmavathi
DDG
padmavati@nic.in
24363372
29NIC Hq
(EGov Div)
Suchitra Pyarelal
STD
suchitra@nic.in
011-24365515
30NIC Hq
(Modelling and Analysis)
P Lenin
STD
lenin@nic.in
011-24362530
Daizy
PSA
daizy@nic.in
4362530
31NIC Hq
(CGA)
M.H. DALVI
STD
mhdalvi@nic.in
24369247
32NIC Hq
(TDPP)
Varindra Seth
TD
seth@nic.in
24305242
Pramod Sharma
PSA
sharma.pramod@nic.in
24305845
T K Jain
PSA
tkjain@nic.in
24305256
33NIC Hq
(NHRC and Prisons)
Rajiv P. Saxena
DDG
rajiv.saxena@nic.in
011-24364299
SHASHI KANT SHARMA
TD
shashi_kant@nic.in
24305663
34NIC Hq
(Meteorological Informatics Division)
Brij Bhushan
STD
brij@nic.in
23388630-23388630
35NIC Hq
(Cyber Security Div - Applications)
Ratnaboli Ghorai Dinda
STD
ratnaboli@nic.in
24367828
Valsa Raj Uchamballi
TD
valsa@nic.in
Kasi Viswanath kethineni
SB
kasiviswanath.k@nic.in
24305142
36NIC Hq
UPSC/SSC
K S Nagesh
STD
ksnagesh@nic.in
24305167
Ajit Saha
TD
ajitsaha@nic.in
24369739
Ashutosh Gupta
SSA
Ashutosh.gupta@nic.in
24305248
37NIC Hq
CENSUS(Office of RGI)
Varindra Seth
TD
seth@nic.in
24305242
V K Tyagi
PSA
vk.tyagi@nic.in
24305252
Bipin Balgopal
SA
mb.balagopal@nic.in
24305718
38NIC Hq
(Biometric Attendance System - BAS)
Subodh Shukla
STD
subodh@nic.in
011-24305002
S Mahalingam
PSA
mahalingam@gov.in
011-24305858
Ajay Sinha
PSA
ak.sinha@nic.in
24305787
39NIC Hq
(DAVP)
Subodh Shukla
STD
subodh@nic.in
011-24305002
Preeti Verma
TD
preeti@nic.in
40NIC Hq
( USSD )
Rajesh Gera
DDG
rgera@nic.in
24305774
Raynil John
PSA
rjohn@nic.in
24305637
41NIC Hq
(DARPG)
Alfred Kirubakaran
STD
alfred@nic.in
23367682
K.Madhavan
TD
madhavan@nic.in
23367682
Sanjeev Saxena
SSA
sanjeevs@nic.in
23340829
42NIC Hq
(e-Gov App Store)
Mala Mittal
STD
mala.mittal@nic.in
24305530
Deepak Mittal
SSA
deepak.mittal@nic.in
9910105403
Subramanian M
SB
ms.mani@nic.in
43NIC Hq
(Central Information Commission(CIC))
Alfred Kirubakaran
STD
alfred@nic.in
23367682
Rakesh Malik
TD
rmalik@nic.in
26183705
Anu Jain
Sci Ast
anu.jain@nic.in
26183705
44NIC Hq
( Open source div )
C.J.Antony
STD
antony@nic.in
24305166
Nalini SharmaNautiyal
PSA
nalini@nic.in
24360324
45NIC Hq
Satcom Div
Dayal Khandelwal
TD
dayal.khandelwal@nic.in
24305390
Rakesh Rana
SSA
rakesh.rana@nic.in
24305105
46NIC Hq VC DivisionV.T.V. Ramana
STD
ramana@nic.in
24305789
Ajay Sinha
PSA
ak.sinha@nic.in
24305787
47NIC Hq
eGov Standards Division
Meenakshi Mahajan
STD
meenakshi.mahajan@nic.in
24305807
48NIC HQ
(DataCentre & Webservices)
Vijay Vishwakarma
TD
vijay.vk@nic.in
011-24305042
Anupam Johri
SSA
anupamjohri@nic.in
24305041
49NIC HQ
(Open Government Data Division)
Alka Mishra
STD
amishra@nic.in
011-24368336
D. P. Misra
PSA
dpmisra@nic.in
24305370
50NIC Hq Election DivChander Shekhar Jairath
STD
cjairath@nic.in
011-23052047
Rajeev Goel
PSA
rajeev.goel@nic.in
011-23052052
R.K.Agarwal
TD
agrawal.rk@nic.in
51NIC HQ
(DataCentre operations and Management of NDC,SP)
Shyam Sundar
TD
shyam@nic.in
22560100
Anand Kumar Agarwal
SSA
anand.agarwal@nic.in
24305047
Sanjay Kumar Rai
Scientific Officer
sanjay.rai@nic.in
52NIC HQ
(Plan and Monitoring Division)
Ashish Vikram Asthana
TD
avasthana@nic.in
24305887